Thomas Meyer
Thomas MeyerInhaber & CEO
Handel & Verkauf
041 449 00 81
meyer@metallbauteile.ch
Marcel Dober
Marcel DoberTechnik & Planung
041 449 00 82
dober@metallbauteile.ch
Andreas Marsico
Andreas MarsicoProduktion
Montage & Service
041 449 00 80
marsico@metallbauteile.ch
Roger Hammer
Roger HammerProduktion & Logistik
041 449 00 80
hammer@metallbauteile.ch
Luca Meyer
Luca MeyerHandel & Verkauf
041 449 00 96
luca.meyer@metallbauteile.ch
Peter Zeder
Peter ZederMarketing & Verkauf
041 449 00 83
zeder@metallbauteile.ch
Ihr Schibler-Team
Ihr Schibler-Team